Nationaal

Annick Boon

Annick Boon

algemeen sectorverantwoordelijke
02.549.07.81
annick.boon@acv-csc.be

bart serlippens

Bart Serlippens

Nationaal vrijgestelde
02.549.07.82
bart.serlippens@acv-csc.be

Marc Modde

Marc Modde

administratief medewerker
02.549.07.85
marc.modde@acv-csc.be

Antwerpen

Jo Brauns

vrijgestelde Antwerpen
02.549.11.29
jo.brauns@acv-csc.be

Katleen Maes 2

Katleen Maes

afgevaardigde bpost
02.549.11.30
katleen.maes@acv-csc.be

Petra Poel

afgevaardigde bpost
02.549;
petra.poel@acv-csc.be

Vlaams-Brabant

Yves Brams

Yves Brams

vrijgestelde Vlaams-Brabant
016.21.94.13
yves.brams@acv-csc.be

Bruno Debacker

administratief medewerker
016.21.94.12
bruno.debacker@acv-csc.be

Brussel

hilde segers

Hilde Segers

vrijgestelde Brussel
02.549.69.75
hilde.segers@acv-csc.be

Limburg

Cindy Mertens

vrijgestelde Limburg
011.29.08.21
cindy.mertens@acv-csc.be

Chris Hayen

afgevaardigde bpost
011.29.08.26
chris.hayen@acv-csc.be

Oost-Vlaanderen

Patrick Van Den Berghe

vrijgestelde Oost-Vlaanderen
09.265.44.01
patrick.vandenberghe@acv-csc.be

Thierry Van Daele

afgevaardigde bpost
09.265.44.03
thierry.vandaele@acv-csc.be

Marc Vervaet

afgevaardigde bpost
09.265.44.02
marc.vervaet@acv-csc.be

West-Vlaanderen

Marc Allossery

vrijgestelde West-Vlaanderen
051.26.55.27
marc.allossery@acv-csc.be

Kristof Van Damme

administratief medewerker
051.26.55.28
kristof.vandamme@acv-csc.be

Personalization